Draw Date: Wed 10/07/24
Draw No: 5677
1st

Draw

0
2
5
8
2nd

Draw

1
5
2
4
3rd

Draw

8
6
3
0
Draw Date: Wed 03/07/24
Draw No: 5670
1st

Draw

2
8
3
4
2nd

Draw

8
5
7
3
3rd

Draw

9
9
6
0
Draw Date: Wed 26/06/24
Draw No: 5663
1st

Draw

0
6
5
4
2nd

Draw

7
4
0
4
3rd

Draw

0
5
6
9
Draw Date: Wed 19/06/24
Draw No: 5656
1st

Draw

8
1
4
9
2nd

Draw

4
8
8
6
3rd

Draw

6
2
2
4
Draw Date: Wed 12/06/24
Draw No: 5649
1st

Draw

7
2
9
9
2nd

Draw

4
9
1
2
3rd

Draw

2
4
2
5
Draw Date: Wed 05/06/24
Draw No: 5642
1st

Draw

5
3
7
7
2nd

Draw

4
8
0
6
3rd

Draw

6
0
9
9
Draw Date: Wed 29/05/24
Draw No: 5635
1st

Draw

4
8
7
7
2nd

Draw

6
5
8
2
3rd

Draw

9
1
6
0
Draw Date: Wed 22/05/24
Draw No: 5628
1st

Draw

9
1
4
5
2nd

Draw

7
6
1
5
3rd

Draw

5
8
3
2
Draw Date: Wed 15/05/24
Draw No: 5621
1st

Draw

5
5
3
2
2nd

Draw

2
3
2
4
3rd

Draw

2
3
7
9
Draw Date: Wed 08/05/24
Draw No: 5614
1st

Draw

7
2
6
8
2nd

Draw

9
4
8
0
3rd

Draw

6
8
6
7