Draw Date: Thu 19/11/20
Draw No: 4348
1st

Draw

4
7
2
2
2nd

Draw

5
6
8
1
3rd

Draw

9
7
5
3
Draw Date: Thu 12/11/20
Draw No: 4341
1st

Draw

8
3
4
1
2nd

Draw

0
3
5
6
3rd

Draw

7
1
6
9
Draw Date: Thu 05/11/20
Draw No: 4334
1st

Draw

3
4
4
4
2nd

Draw

0
5
7
8
3rd

Draw

6
9
2
5
Draw Date: Thu 29/10/20
Draw No: 4327
1st

Draw

4
3
0
7
2nd

Draw

5
6
1
9
3rd

Draw

0
8
7
2
Draw Date: Thu 22/10/20
Draw No: 4320
1st

Draw

1
9
1
0
2nd

Draw

8
2
5
3
3rd

Draw

5
6
8
0
Draw Date: Thu 15/10/20
Draw No: 4313
1st

Draw

6
5
9
0
2nd

Draw

2
7
1
4
3rd

Draw

0
8
3
2
Draw Date: Thu 08/10/20
Draw No: 4306
1st

Draw

1
5
5
0
2nd

Draw

8
2
4
7
3rd

Draw

9
5
0
3
Draw Date: Thu 01/10/20
Draw No: 4299
1st

Draw

4
3
6
7
2nd

Draw

0
9
1
2
3rd

Draw

5
2
9
8
Draw Date: Thu 24/09/20
Draw No: 4292
1st

Draw

4
4
8
7
2nd

Draw

5
3
9
0
3rd

Draw

0
6
1
4
Draw Date: Thu 17/09/20
Draw No: 4285
1st

Draw

8
6
1
7
2nd

Draw

0
5
3
9
3rd

Draw

2
7
4
1