Draw Date: Fri 12/07/24
Draw No: 5679
1st

Draw

7
3
4
5
2nd

Draw

5
7
9
0
3rd

Draw

8
3
6
0
Draw Date: Fri 05/07/24
Draw No: 5672
1st

Draw

8
5
2
0
2nd

Draw

9
7
4
4
3rd

Draw

1
6
3
1
Draw Date: Fri 28/06/24
Draw No: 5665
1st

Draw

7
9
2
8
2nd

Draw

6
3
3
7
3rd

Draw

2
7
8
1
Draw Date: Fri 21/06/24
Draw No: 5658
1st

Draw

9
8
9
0
2nd

Draw

2
5
0
5
3rd

Draw

1
6
5
1
Draw Date: Fri 14/06/24
Draw No: 5651
1st

Draw

4
5
2
0
2nd

Draw

2
6
3
0
3rd

Draw

5
5
6
0
Draw Date: Fri 07/06/24
Draw No: 5644
1st

Draw

7
1
2
3
2nd

Draw

3
5
2
2
3rd

Draw

1
9
8
7
Draw Date: Fri 31/05/24
Draw No: 5637
1st

Draw

0
7
4
1
2nd

Draw

6
2
3
5
3rd

Draw

5
2
7
9
Draw Date: Fri 24/05/24
Draw No: 5630
1st

Draw

4
8
2
5
2nd

Draw

2
9
1
1
3rd

Draw

7
8
1
4
Draw Date: Fri 17/05/24
Draw No: 5623
1st

Draw

5
8
0
3
2nd

Draw

3
0
1
2
3rd

Draw

6
5
2
7
Draw Date: Fri 10/05/24
Draw No: 5616
1st

Draw

4
0
7
0
2nd

Draw

6
8
0
5
3rd

Draw

9
1
2
8