Draw Date: Mon 08/07/24
Draw No: 5675
1st

Draw

0
6
8
1
2nd

Draw

9
2
4
6
3rd

Draw

0
9
5
3
Draw Date: Mon 01/07/24
Draw No: 5668
1st

Draw

3
6
0
0
2nd

Draw

8
4
3
5
3rd

Draw

6
9
2
2
Draw Date: Mon 24/06/24
Draw No: 5661
1st

Draw

4
8
9
0
2nd

Draw

1
5
3
5
3rd

Draw

5
8
4
2
Draw Date: Mon 17/06/24
Draw No: 5654
1st

Draw

3
3
1
9
2nd

Draw

9
2
5
8
3rd

Draw

1
7
8
7
Draw Date: Mon 10/06/24
Draw No: 5647
1st

Draw

0
7
4
6
2nd

Draw

3
7
0
9
3rd

Draw

3
1
0
3
Draw Date: Mon 03/06/24
Draw No: 5640
1st

Draw

0
1
8
0
2nd

Draw

9
3
7
7
3rd

Draw

6
0
3
5
Draw Date: Mon 27/05/24
Draw No: 5633
1st

Draw

2
5
4
6
2nd

Draw

3
9
4
4
3rd

Draw

4
0
4
5
Draw Date: Mon 20/05/24
Draw No: 5626
1st

Draw

7
0
2
1
2nd

Draw

5
7
9
0
3rd

Draw

4
3
0
5
Draw Date: Mon 13/05/24
Draw No: 5619
1st

Draw

6
9
1
5
2nd

Draw

5
9
9
9
3rd

Draw

2
5
4
7
Draw Date: Mon 06/05/24
Draw No: 5612
1st

Draw

6
2
7
1
2nd

Draw

4
3
5
6
3rd

Draw

8
0
3
1